School Community Council

School Community Council meets every month from 6:30-7:30 pm in person with a virtual option.

Next Meeting Date: Monday November 28,2022


This year's executive members are:

Chair: Shona Dykstra

Treasurer: Patricia Klages

Secretary: Laura Kawahara

For information about our School Community Council, please email [email protected] or contact the school.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.